GCTF Members 

The 30 founding Members of the GCTF are:

Algeria France  Netherlands             Spain
Australia Germany New Zealand      Switzerland
Canada India Nigeria      Türkiye
China Indonesia Pakistan      United Arab Emirates (UAE)  
Colombia Italy Qatar      United Kingdom (UK)
Denmark Japan Russian Federation      United States (US)
Egypt Jordan Saudi Arabia  
European Union (EU)         Morocco              South Africa


The Coordinating Committee may invite additional countries to become members of the GCTF while ensuring it remains an action-oriented, nimble, and informal forum with the appropriate geographic balance. Participation in the GCTF is voluntary, however, GCTF Members and other participants are expected to adhere to the principles and support the objectives of the GCTF, as set out in its founding Political Declaration (2011).